Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hoover at The Grove

5 rating

This is one of the best Sport Clips I've been to. The staff is amazing and does a great job every time.

5 rating

First time trying this particular location. Much much better experience than other Sport Clips locations I?ve been to over the past several years, especially the one nearest our home. Just selected ?first available? and Melissa was great! Did exactly as I asked with my hair and the MVP treatment was as good as I?ve had. Next time I?ll drive the extra distance again for the better experience.

5 rating

Great service and great haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Daniel W. | October 15, 2021 Google

" This is one of the best Sport Clips I've been to. The staff is amazing and does a great job every t"

5
Jeremiah C. | August 29, 2021 Google

" First time trying this particular location. Much much better experience than other Sport Clips loca"

5
John M. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Great service and great haircut."

5
Shaun S. | July 3, 2021 Google

" My normal barber shop was closed all weekend and Sport Clips really did an awesome job!! Maybe my n"

5
Gail S. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Great experience for my husband, hair was cut just like he wanted and the service was very good!"

5
William M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" they get you through fast without feeling rushed store is clean and well organized staff is friendl"

1
CHARLES W. | March 28, 2021 Google

" I went in and ask the stylist to take a little off the front and sides and not to touch the back I "

1
Wesley S. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Checked in online like they asked, walked in to confirm that I had showed up and saw I was the seco"

5
Karsten R. | October 27, 2020 Google

" When I go here I?m always impressed with how clean the place is. The check in is so easy even someo"

5
Nyomi A. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Service was amazing! Went in for a trim for the first time in a while and had to use the online che"