Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hoover at The Grove

5 rating

My normal barber shop was closed all weekend and Sport Clips really did an awesome job!! Maybe my new haircut place!!

5 rating

Great experience for my husband, hair was cut just like he wanted and the service was very good!

5 rating

they get you through fast without feeling rushed store is clean and well organized staff is friendly and professional great haircut and products

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Shaun S. | July 3, 2021 Google

" My normal barber shop was closed all weekend and Sport Clips really did an awesome job!! Maybe my n"

5
Gail S. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Great experience for my husband, hair was cut just like he wanted and the service was very good!"

5
William M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" they get you through fast without feeling rushed store is clean and well organized staff is friendl"

1
CHARLES W. | March 28, 2021 Google

" I went in and ask the stylist to take a little off the front and sides and not to touch the back I "

1
Wesley S. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Checked in online like they asked, walked in to confirm that I had showed up and saw I was the seco"

5
Karsten R. | October 27, 2020 Google

" When I go here I?m always impressed with how clean the place is. The check in is so easy even someo"

5
Nyomi A. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Service was amazing! Went in for a trim for the first time in a while and had to use the online che"

2
Dee M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Been going here for 4+ years and today was the last time. Was unable to log in to my account on the"

4
Ethan F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Good service, got a nice, clean cut"

5
William R. | September 25, 2020 Google

" As always, an excellent job. I will be back! Claire did an excellent job! 10 stars"