Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hoover at The Grove

5 rating

Hailey is the best. Love my haircut

5 rating

I liked this place. Will return.

1 rating

First, they overcharged me without telling or consulting me. Second, I had a poor experience with the hair stylist. She couldn?t even follow what my normal barber had written as instructions and completely messed up my hair for a wedding. Overpriced for these poor haircuts. There are better and cheaper salons in Hoover.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
John A. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Hailey is the best. Love my haircut"

5
Chris C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I liked this place. Will return."

1
Shehzan M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"First, they overcharged me without telling or consulting me. Second, I had a poor experience with th"

1
Kimberly H. | June 21, 2019 Facebook

"This place needs to be upfront with changing their prices. I had a haircut done there which was a tr"

5
Jacob H. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Had one of the best experiences in a hair salon I prob have ever had. Kate was my stylist and she wa"

5
Timothy T. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Love the customer service"

5
Lindsey W. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Super friendly, kids welcome"

5
Izz N. | February 9, 2019 Google

"These ladies always do a wonderful job. Best Sports Clips in the Birmingham area. Always precise and"

5
Rus H. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Great people!! Great haircuts!!"