Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hoover at The Grove

5 rating

Kayla always does a great job. Highly recommend the VIP.

4 rating

Has improved service. COVID precautions are taken.

5 rating

Covid precautions are pretty top notch. Temp check, hand sanitizer, online check in and masks are required. It's about as safe as they can make it. Can't think of anything else they could do. Hannah is really good btw.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
A M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Kayla always does a great job. Highly recommend the VIP."

4
Calvert H. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Has improved service. COVID precautions are taken."

5
Kyle G. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Covid precautions are pretty top notch. Temp check, hand sanitizer, online check in and masks are r"

5
Steve J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great place friendly staff and fun atmosphere. The check-in procedure is easy. You have a good idea "

5
Joyce K. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Came with my boyfriend to get him a hair cut and the staff here is super friendly. Alexa did an amaz"

5
Bobby P. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Kate took extremely good care of me! She went above any other stylist I've ever had at any sports cl"

5
John A. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Hailey is the best. Love my haircut"

5
Chris C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I liked this place. Will return."

1
Shehzan M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"First, they overcharged me without telling or consulting me. Second, I had a poor experience with th"

1
Kimberly H. | June 21, 2019 Facebook

"This place needs to be upfront with changing their prices. I had a haircut done there which was a tr"